Meet the PCC

The St Andrew's Parochial Church Council is made up of the rector, church wardens, treasurer and elected members. It meets seven times a year and is responsible for looking after the finances and ensuring that the church is run effectively. PCC members are representatives of the congregation, and as such we'd love to hear from you if you have any questions or feedback. Pick a friendly face from below and feel free to approach us on a Sunday. 

A copy of the latest PCC minutes is always on the noticeboard in the church porch. They are also available on the website to electoral roll members who are logged into the site. Please click here.

If you would like to contact the PCC please email the .

Ash Carter: Chair

Peter Roberts: Churchwarden, Vice Chair

Simon Warwick

Sally Hopkinson: Secretary

Andrew Blackburn: Church Warden, Deanery Synod Representative

Kath McCann

Martyn Ritchie

John Telford

Coleman Cheung

Paul Edwards: Deanery Synod Representative

Rachel Fulford: Safeguarding Lead

David Leeson

Fiona Rogers: Data Protection Officer, Deanery Synod Representative

David Schellingerhout